Close this search box.

Leadership & Staff


Our core team of advocates carries out the day-to-day work of educating the public, increasing access to naturopathic medicine, advancing professional development, and building alliances.

Michelle Simon, PhD, ND
President & CEO
Wyn Delano
Chief of Staff
Carrie Nathans, MPS
Executive Editor
Nicole Beyler
Community Outreach Coordinator
Anna-Liza Badaloo
Content Specialist
Josh Fernatt
Content Writer
Karolyn Gazella
Content Writer
Andrew d'Ablaing, ND
IT / Webmaster
Adam Sadowski, ND, MS
Primary Care Task Force Chair
Kelsang Tenpa
Brook Schales, ND
IRC Manager

Board of Directors

The Institute for Natural Medicine is led by a talented team of naturopathic visionaries including licensed NDs and communications experts.

Leadership Council

The members of the INM leadership council help shape the direction of INM. Each member represents a leading voice in the field of Naturopathic Medicine.

Get Involved!